Tuesday Round Up. Episode 1.

Woke up today before my early alarm.
Tried to go back to sleep but my alarm went off 10 minutes later.
Turned off my alarm and forced myself out of bed.
Got dressed into gym clothes to motivate and remind the body and mind that I need a six pack in the end of time.
Boiled water for lemon water.
Over boiled the water due to use of the loo.
Made peanut butter banana toast with chia seeds sprinkled on top.
Woke up my sister to go to the gym with me.
Went to the gym. Hated every minute of the dang thing.
Left the gym feeling pathetic and sweaty.
Put pajamas back on.
Made eggs and smashed avocado in attempt to gain six pack faster.
Watched reality tv.
Watched more reality tv.
Got a migraine.
Drank a zillion ounces of water.
Peed.
Tried to nap off migraine.
Napping was unsuccessful.
Took migraine medicine and tums.
Took a nap.
Migraine dissipated and so did my production level.
Sold a jacket.
Printed label at library to ship jacket  since we don’t own a printer.
Left the library.
Picked up sister from work.
Went grocery shopping.
Bought veggies and fruits.
Bought wine.
Made dinner.
Ate dinner.
Sister spilled her dinner.
I laughed.
A lot.
Watched Grey’s Anatomy.
Texted friends from college.
Sister left for her play rehearsal.
Opened my wine.
Opened chocolate.
Opened popcorn.
Ate the above.
Felt good. ish.
Watched New Girl Season 1 because who doesn’t love that show.
Wrote about my day.
Continued drinking wine and feeling fancy.

Leave a comment